The author would like to include Benito R. Fernandez and Glenn Y. Masada, both from the Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX 78712, as co-authors. Also, the author acknowledges and greatly appreciates the support of the National Science Foundation, grant number ECS-9313947, for supporting this research.