Corrections to name, titles, and affiliations of three of the authors are listed below.

Florian C. Spieckermann

Physics of Nanostructured Materials Ph.D Student

University of Vienna, Boltzmanngasse 5, 1090 Wien, Austria

Harald R. Wilhelm

Technical Director

Laboratory of Polymer Engineering, LKT-TGM, Wexstrasse 19-23, 1200 Wein, Austria

Elias C. Aifantis

Faculty of Physics, Laboratory of Mechanics and Materials, Aristotele University of Thessaloniki,

Thessaloniki 54124, Greece